• 2017 Board of Directors and Staff

  • 2016 Gunnison Country Chamber of Commerce Board of Directiors

     

    Chris Dickey, President

    Gunnison Country Times

    publisher@gunnisontimes.com

     

    Danny Lefebvre, Past President

    Mario’s Pizza & Pasta

    mariosgunnison@gmail.com

     

    Gary Rogers

    Gunnison Country Shopper

    gary@gunnisonshopper.com

     

    Sean Bennett

    The Powerstop

    Bushwackersllc@hotmail.com

     

    Brian Cooper

    Coldwell Banker Bighorn Realty

    Brian.cooper@coldwellbanker.com

     

    Mallory Logan

    RoShamBo

    design@go-roshambo.com

     

    Alisa Corey

    Mountain West Insurance

    alisac@mtnwst.com

     

    Janet Lucas

    Boom-A-Rang

    Boomarang221@yahoo.com

     

    Bryan Wickenhauser

    I Bar Ranch

    wick@ibarranch.com

     

    Ken Henry

    Community Banks of Colorado

    khenry@cobnks.com

     

    Lisa Holland

    Zen Business Consulting

    lisa@zenforbusiness.net

     

    Stephanie Dawes

    Toggery Elevated

    elevated@gunnison.com

     

    Matthew Kuehlhorn

    Kooler Painting & Doors

    matthew@koolerhomes.com

     

    Sara Phillips – Western Ex Officio

    Western State Colorado University

     

    Cathie Pagano – County Ex Officio

    Double Shot Cyclery

     

    Leia Morrison – City ex Officio

    The Sanctuary Studio

     

     

     

     

    Staff: 

    (Photo: 2016 Community Clean Up)

     

    Eric Freson

    Executive Director

    chamberdirector@gunnison.com

     

    Brigid O’Leary

    Administrative Assistant/Visitor Center

    chamber@gunnison.com

     

    Past Internships:

    Daniel Mcneely

    I have just completed my 3rd year at WSCU as a Business Management and Economics Major. I grew up in Cleveland, Ohio, and moved out to Gunnison in 2013 to start my college career. I was attracted by the exclusive opportunities offered by the small but growing University. On top of that, the outdoor sports and the never-ending ability to explore the Valley was a fun bonus. Before I begin my senior year in the fall, I am working at the Gunnison Chamber of Commerce to learn about event planning and marketing throughout the Gunnison community. This is an exciting opportunity to learn the professional operations of a highly connected organization like the Chamber.